SculptorKO KONO造形作家 河野甲

2017.09.17 KO KONO (Sendai)

・KO KONO (Sendai) Gallery TOUGENDO Friday, Sepember 22 – Tuesday , September 26, 2017 11:30~18:30 (Last Day Close17:00) http://tougendo.jp/gallery%20space.html#sep    ... [more]

2017.07.30 ・Ko Kono Leather Work Exhibition (Tokyo)

・Ko Kono   Leather Work Exhibition (Tokyo) TOBU department store art gallery Thursday, August 24 -Wednesday , August 30, 2017 10:00-20:00 Last Day close 16:00 http://www.tobu-dept.jp/ikebukuro/shop/108114502/ ... [more]

2017.05.29 ・KO KONO LEATHER WORK (Ehime)

・KO KONO LEATHER WORK (Ehime)   Gallery Live-Art Thursday, June 8 – Tuesday, June 13, 2017 ※11:00-19:00  ( Last day -17:00) http://liveart25.com/ ... [more]

2017.04.09 ・室礼 -Offering Ⅲ-

・室礼 -Offering Ⅲ- (Kyoto)   THE TERMINAL KYOTO Saturday, April 22 – Friday, May 19, 2017 ※It is a group exhibition. Only the work(Daikokukogane) posted below are exhibited. https://www.facebook.com/theterminal02?fref=nf                          Daikokukogane   ... [more]

2017.04.09 ・Ko Kono Shigeko Kono Exhibition

・Ko Kono    Shigeko Kono Exhibition (Wakayama)   Hiro Gallery Saturday, April 14 – Sunday, April 23, 2017 ※Ko Kono in the gallery on the  22nd day and the 23rd day. http://hiro-gallery.com/   ... [more]

2017.02.17 ART FAIR TOKYO 2017

・ART FAIR TOKYO 2017 (Tokyo)   Tokyo International Forum Thursday, March 16 – Sunday, March 19, 2017 (4 days) Gallery Name FUJI ART https://artfairtokyo.com/2017/galleries/423       ... [more]

2016.09.30 KO KONO LEATHER WORK ・SHIGEKO KONO Original figurative work

・KO KONO LEATHER WORK ・SHIGEKO KONO Original figurative work (Nara)   Gallery 夢雲 October 21 Fri – October 31 Mon.,2016 (October 27 Thu 14:00~ Ko Kono Snail Lecture Free・reservation required) www.39moon.com/   ... [more]

2016.08.18 KO KONO LEATHER WORK EXHIBITION

・KO KONO LEATHER WORK EXHIBITION (Osaka)   Hankyu Umeda September 7 Wed – September 13 Tue.,2016 Open : Sun-Thu 10 am → 8 pm       Fri/Sat 10 am → 9 pm   last Day 10 am → 6 pm ... [more]

2016.05.21 Silver Drop -Chapter 1 Prelude - Flash Light (Tokyo)

・Silver Drop -Chapter 1 Prelude – Flash Light (Tokyo) Gallery SEIZAN May 27 Fri – June 11 Sat.,2016 Open everyday on term of the exhibition. Open 11 am-7 pm weekdays, ‘tli 5 pm Sat. Sun & Closing Days.’ http://art-japan.jp/ ... [more]

2016.04.06 ART FAIR TOKYO 2016 (Tokyo)

  May 12 Thu – 14 Sun.,2016 Open hour: 12 Thu 14:00-21:00 13 Fri   12:00-21:00 14 Sat  10:30-17:00   http://artfairtokyo.com/     ... [more]